Sunday, November 28, 2010

.........................

hyee allzz! :)
watcha d0ing?
i'm so b0rink rite n0w!
dOn't knoe what to do!
have an idea what should i do n0w?
hmm,

Saturday, November 27, 2010

h0lidayyzz !!!

heyy2!
h0w's ur holiday?
was it fine ?
yeahh!
kOrunk g mane cutie kali nie ?
luar negare ? dlm negare ? or juz at kamp0ng?
hehee~
aku  juz oliday kat umah kott?!
hahah :D
mesti ade byk event rite?
and,,aritu raye haji blk kampong x ?
aku blk :)
but,juz 1 week jerk!
hurmm,
mase raye haji tu..
bez!
c0z,

1st : pegi smbhyg raye wif tOkma and kakak :)
2nd : dpt tgk org  sembelih lembu! hahah :D
3rd : and dkt ngan airp0rt..so,dpt tgk kpl terbang landing :)

hurmm,
yg syOk nye,,time org tgh buzy2  sembelih lembu..
aku pegi SNAP sane,SNAP sini.
hahaha.
it was s0 great!
wanna see those pics ?
here they are :)


                                                                                  
                                                                                  
                                      ME =)



                                                                                
                                                                        HairilL :)



                                                                              
                                                                           They :)


                                                                                
                                                                        Sungai ;)

                          
                                                                        
                                                                   Kak.Ngah :)



Kakak :)



..............................

see ya!
daa~


i'm crazy :)

oh noOOo !!
i'm crazy!!
hahah :D

skang,aku dh gile mamat korea!
fuhh,,diorang sume hensem2 !!
hahaha :)
here are s0me pic of my favourite korean band and members!
hehehee~



Super Junior ;)

they're are one of my fav0urite korean bands!
and they're are so amazing and....
HANDSOME!




Siw0n :)

siwon!siwon!siwon!
he's so handsome!
and he is t0tally have many fans rite?
and,m0st of them must be GIRLZ!
hahaha :D



Kibum :)

Kibum :)
HANDSOME + CUTE !
hehehe~



Beast :)

is my second favourite k0rean bands!
they are  AWESOME and HANDSOME!
hahah :D
and, i LOVE their songs!



...... :)

don't kn0e what his name!
hahah :D
but,, HE'S SO HANDSOME  maa~ =)





Shinee :)

hmm..
don't kn0e what to sayy~
hahah :D


HANDSOME,HANDSOME and HANDSOME!

THAT's ALL.

SEE YA NEXT TIME!

DAA~


Friday, November 26, 2010

my BFF ;)

hey there! watcha d0ing?
Sarah is here :D
ermm..i d0n't knoe what to do ..
so,,update blog je laa..! :)

okie,story time nie is  pasal my BFF !!
OMG !! i don't believe this!
i've g0t 3 BFF !
they're s0 kind cute,pretty and GENIUS!
wanna knoe m0re about them ?
read this,
butt,,they're already taken !
hahaha :)


my first bff ,,
her name is Amirah !
she's so kind and cute ! :)
she always smile :)
juz like what intan said : Amirah nie kan,,, Senyum Sokmo !
hahaha :DD



Amirah Ibrahim




my bff sec0nd is  Meera Amiera!
ermm..Meera nie Cute+Sporting+Always by my side :)
hehee~
and,,ade sum1 nie minat kat dye :D
hahaha ;)


Nur Ameera Syuhada bt Rostam.



and,,my last  bff is AFIFAH !! :)
i've g0t no w0rds about her ;)
juz wanna say that she's cute and kind :)
haha.


Nur Afifah bt Alias


okiiieee! that's all f0r tOday! see ya next time!
daa~  =)

mimi ;)

hye,awk!
awk,kate kul 10 a.m.?
skang nie dh kul 10:55 a.m.
bile awk nk on9?

huhuh:(

xpela..bye wak! :D

H.A.P.P.Y :D

waaaaaaaaaaa~~~~~!!!!
I'm soOOoOOoOOo happpyyyy!!!
b'c0z dye dh on9 !!
hahaha :D
bye!